• 14, December 2021
  • 9:00am AST / 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CAT
  • Online

Powerful Stories of Women & Natural Resources

For this 6th and final webinar of 2021, you will hear powerful stories from across the globe.…

Read More
  • 19, October 2021
  • 9:00am AST / 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CAT
  • Online

Leading for Gender Equal Access & Control Over Resources

While access is key to the economic participation and empowerment of all women, it is not enough…

Read More
  • 17, August 2021
  • 9:00am AST / 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CAT
  • Online

Making Gender & Natural Resource Management Work

Women have historically been the purse holders in many homes across communities in the world-…

Read More
  • 20, July 2021
  • 9:00am / 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CAT
  • Online

Gender & Water - Having Too Little or Too Much

Despite a number of visible gender-related challenges, consistent and up-to-date research assessing…

Read More
  • 15, June 2021
  • 9:00am / 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CAT
  • Online

The Many Faces of Gender, Women and the Environment

On Tuesday, June 15, 2021, participants joined from locations around the globe to engage in…

Read More
  • 21, April 2021
  • 9:00am / 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CAT
  • Online Webinar

Webinar Highlights

On April 21, 2021, SAEDI Consulting in connection with No Line Communications hosted the first…

Read More